SPECIAL OFFER
RRP: £ n/a
SAVE: £ n/a
Price
£0.00
Contact Us
If you have any questions or comments, please fill this form in to contact us
Your Name: 

 
Harris & Bailey Ltd,
50 Hastings Road,
Croydon,
CR9 6BR

E-mail: mail@harris-bailey.co.uk


click here for map

Tel:0208 654 3181

Fax:0208 656 9369



Mr Brian Richardson
Chairman
brian@harris-bailey.co.uk
0208 654 3181
Ms Claire Wadey
Sanitary
claire@harris-bailey.co.uk
0208 654 3181
Mr Tony Brown
Plumbing Heating
tony@harris-bailey.co.uk
0208 654 3181
Ms Tracy Murrell
Building
tracy@harris-bailey.co.uk
0208 654 3181
Mr Jerome Minchew
Building
jerome@harris-bailey.co.uk
0208 654 3181
Mr Neville Horsfield
Deputy MD
neville@harris-bailey.co.uk
0208 654 3181
Ms Caroline Cartwright
Accounts
caroline@harris-bailey.co.uk
0208 654 3181
Mr David Sallis
Specialist Sanitary
david@harris-bailey.co.uk
0208 654 3181
Mr Ken Woolgar
Tube & Fittings
ken@harris-bailey.co.uk
0208 654 3181
Mr Wayne Wheatley
Sales Rep (west)
wayne@harris-bailey.co.uk
0208 654 3181